Hours of operation: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Academic Booster Club

Southside-Ashpole Elementary is excited to announce the new Academic Booster Club! The goal of the Academic Booster Club is to provide funds for celebrating student and staff success through awards ceremonies, incentives, and extracurricular activities. To date, the Academic Booster Club has provided Tshirts for honor roll students, sponsored the student of the month, and is looking forward to helping fund our new boys’ and girls’ clubs along with many other upcoming events. This is accomplished through annual membership dues and other fundraising throughout the course of the year. To fulfill our goals, we ask that all local businesses as well as community members and families join the Academic Booster Club. We are looking forward to what the future holds for Southside-Ashpole Elementary School! With several different packages to choose from you can be part of this exciting new initiative! Our packages are listed on the back. Please fill out the membership form below and return with your contribution.

The mission of the Academic Booster Club is to cultivate relationships with business and community partners, build positive school relationships with families, and celebrate student and staff successes.

Academic Booster Club Members

1. Coach4aday, Dan Kenney – https://coach4aday.com/
2. Freedom Mobility Center, Inc. – https://freedommobilitycenter.biz/
3. Achievement for All Children – https://www.achievementforallchildren.com/
4. OutTeach – https://www.out-teach.org/
5. Pittman’s Outdoor Pest Control – http://pittmanspestcontrol.com/
6. Jonathan R. Ricks, PhD, NCC, LPC –
7. Ernie Morris Enterprises, Inc. – https://erniemorris.com/
8. LearnEd Notebooks – http://www.learnednotebooks.com/
9. Mentoring Minds – https://www.mentoringminds.com/
10. ApSeed – https://www.apseed.org/

1. Speech Solutions, Inc.
2. Rosa Thompson & Faceta McDuffie
3. Robeson County Farm Bureau Women’s Committee
4. Pittman Farms
5. Dr. Kenneth L. Bowen
6. Dial Insurance, Jarette Sampson

1. Denine Bowen
2. Henry & Irene Bowen
3. Chief John Reaves
4. Ziena Walker & Lena Maynor
5. Angelica Chavis McIntyre, District Court Judge
6. John & Ramanda Hunt
7. Mayor Michelle Shooter
8. Betty Williams

1. Barney Hampton
2. Jessie McCormick
3. Nancy McCormick

Academic Booster Club Membership form