NC star

The School Improvement Team (SIT) will be providing Southside-Ashpole Elementary with an approved 2021-2022 school-wide plan to improve the needs of both staff and students. Ms. Isabel Jones is the Chairman of The School Improvement Team. The team includes Nancy McCormick, Joanne Mcgirt,  Jennifer Green, Taylor Tilford,  and a parent representative: Shaunis Garland. Each member plays a vital role in the SIT team and focuses on the growth and achievement of students at Southside Ashpole Elementary. All parents, staff, and community members are encouraged to join all School Improvement Team meetings! We would love your attendance and appreciate your input! These meetings will be held from 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm.

School Improvement Plan Access:

Username: GuestS18813

Password: GuestS18813


Here is the virtual link to join meetings:

*In person meetings will be held in the Cafeteria for the first and third Tuesday of every month @3:45 pm