Hours of operation: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Staff

 

Staff Role Contact
Dr. Kenneth L. Bowen Principal/Director drbowen@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Brenda McCallum Office Manager bmccallum@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Kandace Cannon Assistant Director kcannon@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Cindy Chavis Counselor cchavis@k12isd.org 
TBD Nurse TBD
Mrs. Charlyn Wright-Sealey EC Case Manager csealey@k12isd.org 
Ms. Towander Sellers EC Teacher tsellers@k12isd.org 
Mr. Jamaris Robinson Music Teacher jrobinson@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Taylor Tilford Art Teacher ttilford@k12isd.org 
Mr. Iwrin Thomas PE Teacher ithomas@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Tara Locklear Speech
Mrs. Summer Jackson Kindergarten sjackson@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Nancy McCormick Kindergarten nmccormick@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Beth Pittman 1st Grade bpittman@k12isd.org 
Ms. Linda McKoy 1st Grade lmckoy@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Joanne McGirt 2nd Grade jmcgirt@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Shelly Lowry 2nd Grade slowry@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Lena Maynor 3rd Grade lmaynor@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Zeina Walker 3rd Grade zwalker@k12isd.org 
Ms. Mary Graham 4th Grade mgraham@k12isd.org 
Ms. Rosa Thompson 4th Grade rthompson@k12isd.org 
Ms. Nicolette Hunt 5th Grade nhunt@k12isd.org 
Mr. Jerome Purdie 5th Grade jpurdie@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Carol Bullard Educational Partner cbullard@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Demetrice Whittington Educational Partner dwhittington@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Sarah Hunt Educational Partner shunt@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Ashley Lambert Educational Partner alambert@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Annette Hunt Educational Partner ahunt@k12isd.org 
Mr. Jerry Locklear Custodian
Ms. Kaylynn Locklear Custodian
Mrs. Mattie Stackhouse Cafeteria
Ms. Lou Brown Cafeteria
Mrs. Gail Oxendine Cafeteria
Ms. Latia Watson Bus Driver
Mrs. Ronald Hunt Bus Driver