Hours of operation: 7:45 AM - 3:45 PM

Staff

 

 

 

 

Staff Role Contact Bio/Photo
VACANT Principal  
VACANT Admin Dean of Instruction  
Mrs. Brenda McCallum Office Manager bmccallum@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Cindy Chavis Counselor cchavis@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Masa Kinsey-Shipp IPG Coordinator mshipp@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Shelly Morant Literacy Technology Facilitator smorant@k12isd.org
Mrs. Cassandra Parsons EC Teacher cparsons@k12isd.org 
Mr. Jamaris Robinson Music Teacher jrobinson@k12isd.org 
Ms. Taylor Tilford Art Teacher ttilford@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Tara Locklear Speech Speech Solutions
Mrs. Annette Hunt Kindergarten ahunt@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Nancy McCormick Kindergarten nmccormick@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Beth Pittman 1st Grade bpittman@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Chasity McCallum 1st Grade cmcallum@k12isd.org
Mrs. Joanne McGirt 2nd Grade jmcgirt@k12isd.org 
Ms. Mary Graham 2nd Grade mgraham@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Lena Maynor 3rd Grade lmaynor@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Zeina Walker 3rd Grade zwalker@k12isd.org 
Ms. Rosa Thompson 4th Grade rthompson@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Bridgett Pridgen 4th/5th Grade bpridgen@k12isd.org 
Ms. Nicolette Hunt 5th Grade nhunt@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Sarah Hunt Educational Partner – Kindergarten/ Bus Driver shunt@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Carol Bullard Educational Partner – 1st Grade / After School Coordinator cbullard@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Julia Locklear Educational Partner – 1st Grade/ Bus Driver jlocklear@k12isd.org
Mr. Tomas Alford Educational Partner – 2nd Grade tothe14all@gmail.com 
Mrs. Latoria Davis Part-time Educational Assistant – EC  
Mr. Shawn T.  Mitchell Parent Facilitator  
Mr. Darnell Oxendine Head Custodian
Ms. Kaylynn Locklear Custodian
Mrs. Mattie Stackhouse Cafeteria
Ms. Lou Brown Cafeteria
Mrs. Gail Oxendine Cafeteria
Ms. Latia Watson Bus Driver
Mr. Ronald Brooks Bus Driver