Hours of operation: 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Staff

 

Staff Role Contact Bio/Photo
Ms. Isabel Jones Principal ijones@k12isd.org
VACANT Admin Dean of Instruction  
Mrs. Brenda McCallum Office Manager bmccallum@k12isd.org 
Ms. Jodi Hunt Counselor jhunt@k12isd.org
VACANT IPG coordinator
Dr. Joanne Dunson Literacy Coach  jdunson@k12isd.org
Ms. Retha Johnson EC Teacher rjohnson@k12isd.org
VACANT Nurse
Mr. Jamaris Robinson Music Teacher jrobinson@k12isd.org 
Ms. Taylor Tilford Art Teacher ttilford@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Tara Locklear Speech Speech Solutions
Mrs. Tanya Fleming Kindergarten tfleming@k12isd.org
Mrs. Nancy McCormick Kindergarten nmccormick@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Linda Dial 1st Grade ldial@k12isd.org
Mr.Latongie Williams 1st Grade lwilliams@k12isd.org
Mrs. Joanne McGirt 2nd Grade jmcgirt@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Chasity McCallum 2nd Grade cmccallum@k12isd.org
Mrs. Melinda Robinson 3rd Grade mrobinson@k12isd.org 
Mrs. Lorraine Murphy 3rd Grade lmurphy@k12isd.org
Ms. Mary Graham  4th Grade mgraham@k12isd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Green 4th Grade jgreen@k12isd.org 
Mr. Taylor Bowen 5th Grade tbowen@k12isd.org
Mrs. Candace Jacobs 5th Grade cjacobs@k12isd.org
Ms. Julia Locklear Educational Partner- Kindergarten / bus driver jlocklear@k12isd.org
Ms. Daphne Southern Educational Partner – Kindergarten dsouthern@k12isd.org
Mr. Tomas Alford Educational Partner- 1st Grade  talford@k12isd.org
Ms. Tara Davis Educational Partner- 1st grade tdavis@k12isd.org
Ms. Carmen Silva Educational Partner- 2nd grade csilva@k12isd.org
Ms. Mya Strickland Technology assistant mstrickland@k12isd.org
Mr. Robert Owens Head Custodian/Bus Driver rowens@k12isd.org
Ms. Kaylyn Locklear Custodian klocklear@k12isd.org
Ms. Mattie Stackhouse Cafeteria Manager mstackhouse@k12isd.org
Ms. Gale Oxendine

Ms. Sandra Locklear

Ms. Lou

Cafeteria